CONTACT US  |  MEMBER LOGIN
ACTRA Ottawa Our LeadershipNewsroomWhat's ShootingOur IndustryAwards

Find a Performer
ACTRA PRS
AFBS
Agreements
Membership
Producers
ACTRA National

Our Leadership

Francine Deschepper
President
Chris Cuthbertson
Vice President
 
 Jeremy Webb    a-dymond
Jeremy Webb
National Councillor
  Joanne Miller
Councillor
Andrea Dymond
Treasurer
 KMcCormack  JSampson  Genevieve Steele
Kathryn McCormack
Secretary
Jacob Sampson
Councillor
Geneviève Steele
Councillor
 d-christoffel  s-thompson  
David Christoffel
Councillor
Shelley Thompson
Councillor
David Rossetti
Councillor

COMMITTEE CHAIRS

President Francine Deschepper Sits on all committees

francinedeschepper@actramaritimes.ca

Awards
David Christoffel
dchristoffel@actramaritimes.ca

Communication
Chris Cuthbertson
ccuthbertson@actramartimes.ca

YEAA
Chris Cuthbertson
ccuthbertson@actramartimes.ca

Discipline
Geneviève Steele
gsteele@actramaritimes.ca

Diversity
Jacob Sampson
jsampson@actramaritimes.ca

Political Action
Jeremy Webb
jwebb@actramaritimes.ca

Special Events
David Rossetti
drossetti@actramaritimes.ca

Training
Joanne Miller
jmiller@actramaritimes.ca

Women’s
Shelley Thompson
sthompson@actramaritimes.ca

Finance Committee
Andrea Dymond
ajsdymond@actramaritimes.ca

Staff Contacts
Richard Hadley – Branch Representative
rhadley@actra.ca
902-420-1141
Producer enquiries. Member IPA enquiries.

Eva MacGregor – IPA Steward
emacgregor@actra.ca
902-420-1241
IPA, MIP and AIP producer enquiries

Tami Thomson – Commercial Steward
tthomson@actra.ca
902-420-0497
NCA commercials. Producer and Member commercial enquiries.

 
Privacy  |  Legal Text  |  Site Map