CONTACT US  |  MEMBER LOGIN
ACTRA Ottawa Our LeadershipNewsroomWhat's ShootingOur IndustryAwards

Find a Performer
ACTRA PRS
AFBS
Agreements
Membership
Producers
ACTRA National

Our Leadership

 a-dymond
Francine Deschepper
President & National Councillor
Chris Cuthbertson
Vice President
Andrea Dymond
Treasurer
 KMcCormack  d-christoffel  
 Kathryn McCormack
Secretary
David Christoffel
Councillor
Joanne Miller
Councillor
 JSampson  Genevieve Steele
Jacob Sampson
Councillor
Geneviève Steele
Councillor
 s-thompson  
 Shelley Thompson
Councillor
Koumbie
Councillor

COMMITTEE CHAIRS

President Francine Deschepper Sits on all committees
francinedeschepper@actramaritimes.ca

Awards
David Christoffel
dchristoffel@actramaritimes.ca

Communication
Chris Cuthbertson
ccuthbertson@actramartimes.ca

YEAA
Koumbie
koumbie@actramartimes.ca

Discipline
Geneviève Steele
gsteele@actramaritimes.ca

Diversity
Jacob Sampson
jsampson@actramaritimes.ca

Koumbie
koumbie@actramaritimes.ca

Political Action
Francine Deschepper
francinedeschepper@actramaritimes.ca

Special Events
TBD

Training
Joanne Miller
jmiller@actramaritimes.ca

Women’s
Shelley Thompson
sthompson@actramaritimes.ca

Finance Committee
Andrea Dymond
ajsdymond@actramaritimes.ca

Staff Contacts
Richard Hadley – Branch Representative
rhadley@actra.ca
902-420-1141
Producer enquiries. Member IPA enquiries.

Eva MacGregor – IPA Business Representative
emacgregor@actra.ca
902-420-1241
IPA, MIP and AIP Producer enquiries

Tami Thomson – Commercial Business Representative
tthomson@actra.ca
902-420-0497
NCA commercials. Producer and Member commercial enquiries.

 
Privacy  |  Legal Text  |  Site Map