ACTRA’s Maritimes Branch Council, made up of 12 elected Full Members of the union, is the principal policy-making body within the Branch, serving a two-year term. It includes an Executive comprised of the Branch President, Vice-President, Treasurer and Secretary. The National Councillor, who represents the branch at the National Council table, is elected by the membership for a two-year term in the alternate year from the Branch Council election.

Chris Cuthbertson
President and National Councilor

Vice President

Kevin Gerrior

Gil Anderson

Bob Mann

Matthew Lumley

Sandrella Mohanna

Dale Willman

Liise Keeling
National Stunt Representative

Nancy Kenny

Christie Carter

Kathleen Dorian